Sea…HAWKS

Sorry Detroit Lions,

I’ve moved on, and since you never really brought home the bacon, and I do love bacon, I have changed my loyalty over to the Seahawks (don’t worry Red Wings, I’ll always stay true). Anyway, I didn’t have bacon, but I did have chicken nachos and I also made a 44-year-old friend named Mark, who guarded them. Not bad for a Thursday.

Anyway, here are some pics, and go Seahawks.

Love,

Phoebe

just a few friends

just a few friends

IMG_5994 IMG_5995
selfie.

If I could go back in time, I would be in this picture and it would make a lot more sense

IMG_5998 IMG_6000 IMG_6001
not my best pic and yes, i did change into a seahawks shirt at halftime. Double embarassing

not my best pic and yes, i did change into a seahawks shirt at halftime. Double embarassing

And I leave you with this couple, who so beautifully and drunkenly prove, that love knows no boundaries- or team affiliations

And I leave you with this couple, who so beautifully and drunkenly prove, that love knows no boundaries- or team affiliations

Leave a Reply

